A new adventure.

Often God reassures our insecurities in ironic ways. I have toyed with moving forward with an adventure for a month or so, but in the last few weeks I feel like God has been pushing me forward from so many sides. Everything combined has given me a huge amount of confidence and I hope will lead to many exciting things. I spent most of today taking a step in the planning. There is some preparation that needs to be done and more time needs to be invested before I will say too much more.

Right now I would really appreciate prayer. I feel good about what I have done so far and I know deep down this is a path I am meant to take.

Tomorrow will be a little bit easier and I will become a stronger me everyday.

One thought on “A new adventure.

  1. Go for it Christi! Remember to check each step with GOD as you proceed forward. HE will make a way and HE does plant that desire to do HIS WILL in us. You are certainly a very creative and capable young woman! Your obvious gifts will be useful in many peoples lives! TO GOD BE THE GLORY!! Love you, Christi!

    Like

Leave a comment