A second half.

Weeks like this make me wish I had a second half to help take up the slack. Someone to help do the dishes and to vent to after a difficult day. Someone who could make me feel more confident when I feel defeated. This week certainly had some unexpected ups and downs, but over all it could have been worse. I wish I could have gotten more done at home, but sometimes that is not what is important. Hopefully this weekend will go smoothly and give me an opportunity to get more done than expected, crazier things have happened.

Tomorrow will be a little bit easier and I will become a stronger me everyday.

Leave a Reply

