Issues.

If there is one thing I have learned so far this year it is that you can plan until you are blue in the face, that does not mean anything will go how you want it to. This has been a rather difficult lesson for me to learn. I like to figure out how I want things to go and have a hard time when that is not what happens.

For example this week, I had a pretty good plan, it was going to be busy but manageable. The reality turned into the opposite, so much for my great plan. When other people are involved in the outcome it is always best to expect problems, all you can control is yourself. This week I have been proud of how navigated each issue as it came up. I wish I was going into the weekend more well rested, but there is not was not much I could have done about that this week.

Tomorrow will be a little bit easier and I will become a stronger me everyday.

Leave a Reply

