Nonsensical thoughts.

Sometimes it is nice to not have a string of thoughts in my head. When this happens usually means it was a pretty good day that I had little negative to dwell on. Today is one of those days that my mind is a jumble of nonsensical thoughts. The first day back to work after a long weekend tends to be like that. It takes time to get back into the swing of things. I keep thinking that I am forgetting something, but I am not sure what it could be. I guess that means it can’t be that important.

Tomorrow will be a little bit easier and I will become a stronger me everyday. 

Leave a Reply

