Puzzle pieces.

Currently my life feels like a box of puzzle pieces. However, there is more than one puzzle in the box and all the pieces look far too similar.  I am attempting to sort them out and put the puzzles together, but sometimes it is easier said than done. There are days I have all the patience in the world to find the correct pieces and put them in place, but most days I want to throw everything back in a giant pile and give up.

Fortunately, I am far too stubborn to give up. So day after day I keep plugging along with my box of jumbled pieces. I hope eventually each puzzle will become more clear and I will reach a better understanding. It is a slow process, but I know it will be worth it.

Right now my life is filled with more questions than answers. Some days it feels like there is some light at the end of the tunnel, and other times it feels endless. It is all about finding balance. Eventually I hope I can look back on the mangaled, tear stained pieces with pride because I made it through stronger and wiser.

Tomorrow will be a little bit easier and I will become a stronger me everyday.