Empire Pass

One of my main plans for this summer is to hike, lots of hiking. I decided in the long run it would be a good idea to invest in an Empire Pass. One lump sum for a summer of sunshine and the great outdoors. The past few years I toyed with the idea of getting an Empire Pass, but never did. I must say that knowing that I have a sticker on my car that means I do not have to pay an entrance fee for New York State Parks makes me so excited!

There are two State Parks that are pretty close to me, but maybe as summer rolls by I will try to venture further out. It is so great to know that every weekend I can throw my inkDori, e-reader and hammock in my backpack, head out the door, hit the trails and enjoy. There is nothing better for healing than some fresh air.

Tomorrow will be a little bit easier and I will become a stronger me everyday.


13126020

Visit Grace & Salt ink on their website at graceandsaltink.co.uk 
and follow them on FacebookInstagramTwitter • Pintrest

