Less and less.

This morning on my way out the door my neighbor asked me how I was doing . I responded as I always do saying I was fine. It was surprising when he said that he could tell, that I was looking better. It is nice to know that I am starting to look more confident and stronger, because that is exactly how I feel.

Less and less I wonder about him. I am starting to think more about what the future could hold for me and less what has been lost. My mind is not as scary a place to disappear in as it once was and my dreams are almost always happy. Time really is a miraculous thing.

Tomorrow will be a little bit easier and I will become a stronger me everyday.

Leave a Reply

