Before I know it.

I feel like I should take a deep breath and enjoy the last few hours of May, because June is going to be crazy! Between a big project at work, another lifeguard class and a few other odds and ends it could be quite the adventure. Being busy is good for keeping my mind occupied, but June could take the concept to a whole new level.

As with all things I need to remember to take everything in stride, slow and steady wins the race. Worrying too much does little to help and a lot to hurt. May was busy and flew by faster than I could imagine, I am sure before I know it June will be over and I will be looking forward to the 4th of July.

Tomorrow will be a little bit easier and I will become a stronger me everyday.

Leave a Reply

