One step at a time.

Everyday is a little bit different, but lately they have all felt the same. I am doing my best to take things one step at a time, but somehow I can never get enough steps in to move forward. I wake up with a list of goal I want to achieve each day, but somehow I always end up short and staying up far too late.

At the moment I am not sure what the answer is. I want to keep up this blog, do the dishes, go for a run, get my laundry taken care of, eat delicious food, cuddle with my cats, go to bed early, write, read and any other thing that needs to be done. Unfortunately, I have yet to figure out a way to make it all fit. Maybe tomorrow I will be more successful in my plan.

Tomorrow will be a little bit easier and I will become a stronger me everyday.

Leave a Reply

