Fresh air and sunshine.

Today is one of those days I am not sure what to write. I feel full of so many thoughts, but nothing actually makes sense. What I know is I am tired but have trouble getting to sleep. I have so many things I want to do, but have no motivation to do them. At some point I hope I can feel like myself again, but at the same time I wonder what myself is anymore.

Right now I need to break things down to find happy pockets in my life. Not that I am really sad at the moment, more that I am having a hard time looking forward to things. When you are worn down everything seems more difficult than it actually is. I know that tomorrow will be one day closer to a long weekend. I have high hopes for the rain to hold off so I can go on an outdoor adventure, I could use some fresh air and sunshine.

Tomorrow will be a little bit easier and I will become a stronger me everyday.

Leave a Reply

