Ice Cream.

The last few months I have been eating a lot of ice cream. I have always had it around, ice cream is a favorite of mine, but it feels like years since I have eaten so much of it. When I was a kid I could have eaten a gallon in a sitting if my parents had let me. Fortunately, I have no desire to eat that much at once now, but I do eat a few spoonfuls every night. Maybe it is my spoon full of sugar to help the medicine go down, a short escape back into childhood.

Tomorrow will be a little bit easier and I will become a stronger me everyday.

Leave a Reply

