Questions

I wish I had more answers. On any given day there are so many questions floating around my head. Sometimes, I miss having someone to bounce my crazy thoughts and ideas off. I know there are plenty of people around me that are willing to listen and give me their point of view, but it doesn’t feel the same as sharing with that currently nonexistent special someone in my life.

This time alone is important. I know that I am not ready for someone to come waltzing in and sweep me off my feet. At least not quite yet. When the time is right I know it will happen and it will be wonderful. Until then I will continue to ponder my own questions and come up with the best answers I can.

Tomorrow will be a little bit easier and I will become a stronger me everyday.

Leave a Reply

