Filled with peace.

Some Days go to fast. There are days that I can no longer keep up. I keep writing my posts later and later, but I keep writing. This blog has been a lifeline for me in so many ways. Even if it means going to bed later than I should, I refuse to give up on posting every day.

Looking back on the last two months of shows how much I have grown, and how much I have overcome. It has not always been an easy road. I am sure there will be many painful posts to come, but I am glad for the happy busy days that are filled with peace.

Tomorrow will be a little bit easier and I will become a stronger me everyday.

Leave a Reply

