Weather.

When the weather changes I have issues with the transition. I have trouble sleeping, waking up and functioning in-between, my body is not a huge fan of change. All I have wanted to do this week was to stay in bed and pretend I didn’t have to go to work. I woke up most days hoping it was Friday. This morning was very exciting, because it finally really was the end of the week.

Tomorrow I plan on sleeping in and having a lazy day, it is going to be wonderful. Hopefully, some down time will help to reset myself and get me back on my feet. I keep thinking that every week will get easier and better, but really each one holds a different challenge to overcome. I wonder what next week will bring, I have my fingers crossed for good weather.

Tomorrow will be a little bit easier and I will become a stronger me everyday.

Leave a Reply

