Something to look forward to.

There are things that I’m looking forward to. I should be getting a package from England soon, complete with chocolate. Yeah! At the beginning of May I’m going to a play with friends, it should be amazing and soon I will start to plot out the races I want to run this summer. It is wonderful to have something to look forward to.

It may have taken time, but I finally am to the point where the future doesn’t look quite as scary as it did. Honestly, I still have no clue long-term what my plan is, but at least next week no longer seems impossible to face. At some point I will need to evaluate my future and what I want to do with it. For now, planning the next few months seems good enough.

Tomorrow will be a little bit easier and I will become a stronger me everyday.

Leave a Reply

